x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

CostaBela Apart-Hotel e Pousada

Rua Teotino Lopes de Oliveira, 193 - Praia Perequê - Ilhabela - SP
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Oct 27 Tue Oct 28 Wed Oct 29 Thu Oct 30 Fri Oct 31 Sat Nov 01 Sun Nov 02 Mon Nov 03 Tue Nov 04 Wed Nov 05 Thu Nov 06 Fri Nov 07 Sat Nov 08 Sun Nov 09 Mon Nov 10 Tue Nov 11 Wed
Suíte Standard
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
Suíte Luxo
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
400
R$
400
R$
400
R$
400
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
260
R$
260
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
Apartamento de 01 Dormitório
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
380
R$
380
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions