x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

CostaBela Apart-Hotel e Pousada

Rua Teotino Lopes de Oliveira, 193 - Praia Perequê - Ilhabela - SP
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 08 Sat Aug 09 Sun Aug 10 Mon Aug 11 Tue Aug 12 Wed Aug 13 Thu Aug 14 Fri Aug 15 Sat Aug 16 Sun Aug 17 Mon Aug 18 Tue Aug 19 Wed Aug 20 Thu Aug 21 Fri Aug 22 Sat Aug 23 Sun
Suíte Standard
R$
190
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
190
R$
190
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
170
R$
190
R$
190
R$
170
Suíte Luxo
R$
230
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
230
R$
230
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
205
R$
230
R$
230
R$
205
Apartamento de 01 Dormitório
R$
380
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
380
R$
380
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
330
R$
380
R$
380
R$
330
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions