x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

CostaBela Apart-Hotel e Pousada

Rua Teotino Lopes de Oliveira, 193 - Praia Perequê - Ilhabela - SP
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jan 25 Mon Jan 26 Tue Jan 27 Wed Jan 28 Thu Jan 29 Fri Jan 30 Sat Jan 31 Sun Feb 01 Mon Feb 02 Tue Feb 03 Wed Feb 04 Thu Feb 05 Fri Feb 06 Sat Feb 07 Sun Feb 08 Mon Feb 09 Tue
Suíte Standard
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
220
R$
220
R$
220
R$
220
R$
220
R$
220
R$
220
Suíte Luxo
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
300
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
Apartamento de 01 Dormitório
R$
550
R$
550
R$
550
R$
550
R$
550
R$
550
R$
550
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
R$
500
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions